Math Positive Affirmations

16 02 2010

Math Positudes (Positive affirmations)

 I’m becoming a good math student.

 I’m learning more math each day.

 I’m capable of learning math.

 I have good abilities in math.

 I am relaxed, calm, alert, and confident in math.

 My math improves every day.

 I can understand math if I give myself a chance.

 I like math because it’s useful in everyday life.

 Working out math problems is fun.

 Math is more and more exciting each day.

 Math is creative.

 Math is stimulating.

 Math helps me to get to where I want to go.

 Math methods help me solve everyday problems.

 Act as if it were impossible to fail.

 The more you learn, the easier it gets.

Luck is often disguised as hard work.

 If you think you can or think you can’t, you’re right.

 Success is a journey, not a destination.

 Inch by inch, it’s a cinch.

 Failure is a success if you learn from it.

 Get an education in school and you’ll have it for life.

 If you play victim, you give up your power to change.

 You’re as happy as you make up your mind to be.

 Your greatest advantage is your ability to learn.

 I choose to respond positively, NOT react.

 Learning is a big part of my life.

 Be bigger than your problems.

 I succeed by asking questions.

 The difference between ordinary & extraordinary is the little “extra.”


Actions

Information

One response

17 11 2012
chandra dahal

positive affirmations of maths really help in improving maths subject.the above given aff are really productive and helpful

Leave a Reply

