How do I find my passion? Nate Lanza 5th grade

24 01 2012

Finding a true passion is a very difficult task. It’s like trying to steer a massive airplane through a zero visibility storm during a meteor shower. At the start of life, you have no idea what you like, in the way a storm can provide zero visibility. The meteors are the challenges of life, hurling at you as you search for your passion. “I wonder. I wonder why I wonder. I wonder why I wonder why I wonder.”-Richard Feynman. There are many unanswered things out there that you can wonder about. Wondering leads to passion, for at the heart of passion is wonder. That is how I find mypassion.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

